Worldwide Digital TV system Frequency

Worldwide Digital TV system Frequency for DVB-T2 DVB-T ISDB-T ATSC

Worldwide Digital TV system Frequency

Worldwide digital tv system frequency

DVB-T Europe: Spain  France  Poland  Norway  Ireland  Portugal  Saudi Arabia  Turkey  Iran  Kazakhstan  Uzbekistan Myanmar VietnamAustralia  Panama
DVB-T2 ThailandIndiaIndonesiaRussiaSweden  Finland  UK  Colombia Germany
 DVB-T2 H.265 Germany Italy Czech Slovakia
ISDB-T South America: Brazil Peru Argentina Chile Venezuela Ecuador Paraguay Costa Rica Bolivia Nicaragua Uruguay Belize Honduras Guatemala

Asia: Japan Philippines Maldives Sri Lanka

Africa: Botswana

ATSC,ATSC.M/H Canada USA  Mexico
DTMB China, Hong Kong

Users offer information

Country Frequency Channel Name Contributor
Austria DVB-T T2 8M (All TV channel is encrypted) Andreas Oelzant
Columbia 585Mhz (MPLP) Jorge Figueroa
Indonesia 290.5Mhz, 313.5Mhz, 320.5Mhz (7M) Freddy Suhartono
Maldives ISDB-T 8M
Lesotho DVB-T 538Mhz 570Mhz 8M
Philippines ISDB-T Frequency (6M) 503Mhz 521Mhz 533Mhz 545Mhz 551Mhz 569Mhz 581Mhz 581Mhz 587Mhz 599Mhz 611Mhz 617Mhz 629Mhz 641Mhz 647Mhz 653Mhz 677Mhz 683Mhz 695Mhz Macgerald Bugay
Slovenia 554Mhz, 778Mhz Neven Smrkinic
Sri Lanka ISDB-T 8M Haisham Ali

If you like to help us to upgrade or improve above table, please contact with us. We will offer you refund or discount.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.